Addressing the present and future needs of older Idahoans

341 W. Washington
Boise, Idaho 83702
Phone: (208) 334-3833
or 1-800-926-2588

Idaho Commission on Aging Staff

Idaho Commission on Aging Staff (208)334-3833

Name

Title

Email

Sam Haws

Administrator

icoa@aging.idaho.gov

Jeff Weller

Deputy Administrator

jeff.weller@aging.idaho.gov

Kevin Bittner

Administrative Services

kevin.bittner@aging.idaho.gov

Bettina Briscoe

Program Specialist / Administrative Support

bettina.briscoe@aging.idaho.gov

Scott Carpenter

Project Coordinator

scott.carpenter@aging.idaho.gov

Pam Catt-Oliason

Program Specialist

pam.catt-oliason@aging.idaho.gov

Raul Enriquez

Program Specialist

raul.enriquez@aging.idaho.gov

Cathy Hart

Program Specialist / State Ombudsman

cathy.hart@aging.idaho.gov

Deedra Hunt

Program Specialist

deedra.hunt@aging.idaho.gov

Birgit Luebeck

Program Specialist

birgit.luebeck@aging.idaho.gov

Jessica Valerio

Office Specialist II

jessica.valerio@aging.idaho.gov

Brian Warner

Financial Specialist Senior

brian.warner@aging.idaho.gov

Vicki Yanzuk

Grants/Contracts Officer

vicki.yanzuk@aging.idaho.gov

 

 

 

 

 

staff